CSCC Business Insights 2024 presents: Robert Kavcic, BMO Director and Canadian Senior Economist “Economic Outlook: The Economy and Beyond”

Registration:
You can also ask your questions when you register and we will note them in the Q&A session:
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email
containing information about joining the conference.
 
Connect and stay informed!
  • Date & Time

    Starts: 02-28-2024 at 12:00 p.m. EST / 18:00 CEST

    Ends: 02-28-2024 at 1:30 p.m. EST / 19:30 CEST

  • Location

    ZOOM EVENT

    Pre-register:

    https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZckdOiuqjovE9HqkF4D7Onb6xu_7KeVO2_R

  • Event Organizer

    Canadian Slovenian Chamber of Commerce

Go back to Calendar